Ensemble Platypus | www.platypus.or.at

makemake produktionen | www.makemake.at
Initiative #mitderstadtreden | https://mitderstadtreden.at/

PHACE - contemporary music | http://www.phace.at/
PLENUM | http://plenum.klingt.org/about.html
Noise Bridge | http://noise-bridge.com/
Call Our Shifts | https://callourshifts.wordpress.com/
Ensemble mise-en | http://ensemble.mise-en.org/
Ensemble reconsil | http://www.ensemblereconsil.com/
SNIM | http://snim.klingt.org/

Thürmchen Ensemble | http://www.thuermchen.de/ENSEMBLE/

UMS'n'JIP | http://www.umsnjip.ch/

ExVoCo | https://exvoco.de/

Vierhalbiert | https://www.vierhalbiert.com/
Kulturverein & Frauenchor Rož | http://www.roz.si/nc/de/aktuell/
 

Agnes Hvizdalek | http://agneshvizdalek.at
Gobi Drab | https://gobidrab.at/
Franziska Fleischanderl | http://www.franziskafleischanderl.com/

Sieglinde Größinger | http://www.sieglindegroessinger.at/
Maja Mijatovic | http://www.maja-mijatovic.at/
Frederik Neyrinck | www.frederikneyrinck.be/

Tomasz Skweres | http://www.tomasz-skweres.com/
Šimon Voseček | http://www.vosecek.eu/
Lukas Thöni | http://www.lukasthoeni.net/
Sophia Goidinger-Koch | https://goidingerkoch.wordpress.com/

Kaoko Amano | http://kaokoamano.com/

Tamara Friebel | www.tamarafriebel.com/
Veronika Mayer | www.veronikamayer.com
Ye Hui | https://yehui.org/
Mauro Hertig | www.maurohertig.com

Alexander Chernyshkov | https://soundcloud.com/alexander-chernyshkov
Marina Poleukhina | https://soundcloud.com/marina-poleukhina
Dario Fariello | https://dariofariello.noblogs.org/
Onur Dülger | https://soundcloud.com/onur-duelger
Fernando Riederer | https://soundcloud.com/fernando-riederer

Simon Dietersdorfer | http://www.cimonfinix.com/
Peter Jakober | http://www.peterjakober.com/
Clemens Gadenstätter | http://www.gadenstaetter.info/Home.html
Chaya Czernowin | http://chayaczernowin.com/
Sivan Eldar | http://www.sivaneldar.com/


Claire Blake | https://claireblake.com/
Michèle Rohrbach | http://michele-rohrbach.com/
Anja Kolmanics | http://anja-kolmanics.blogspot.co.at/
Nora Jacobs | https://vimeo.com/norajacobs
Hanno Millesi | http://www.hanno-millesi.com/
Rotraud Kern | http://www.dans.kias.at/people/rotraud/


SONify! Festival | https://sonify.at
Echoraum | www.echoraum.at
Brick-5 | www.brick-5.at
mo.e Wien | http://www.moe-vienna.org/moe/

Forum Stadtpark Graz | http://www.forumstadtpark.at/
SKAM e.V. | http://skam.io/
Multiversal | www.multiversal.eu
Dschungel Wien | www.dschungelwien.at
Wien modern | http://wienmodern.at

Carinthischer Sommer | http://www.carinthischersommer.at/
Vorarlberger Landestheater | http://landestheater.org/
Münchner Volkstheater | www.muenchner-volkstheater.de/
V:NM | http://vnm.mur.at/
IGNM | www.ignm.at/
ISCM | www.iscm.org/
Doctoral School at KUG / Graz | http://doctorartium.kug.ac.at